Here's the full schedule for press conferences during E3 2018.

Throughout E3 2018, we’re streaming all the new trailers 24 hours a day, as they’re released, on our Twitch channel. Join us!!

E3 2018 is upon us, and you may be wondering when a particular press conference is because, like myself, you just can’t wait to hear if Kingdom Hearts 3 is finally getting a release date.

Here is the complete schedule for all the press conferences:

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts – 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft – 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST
  • Bethesda – 9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM PST
  • Devolver Digital – 11 PM EST / 8 PM PST

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix – 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST
  • Ubisoft – 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST
  • PC Gaming Show – 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST
  • Sony – 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo – 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

Don’t see your timezone listed? This helpful graphic should make things easier for you.

Throughout E3 2018, we’re streaming all the new trailers 24 hours a day, as they’re released, on our Twitch channel. Join us!!

Some links on this page may be affiliate links. Using these links supports our site and podcast. Thank you.

Rob Logan

Rob is a movie buff, computer whiz, gamer, huge Batman fan, and above all... a geek. In addition to being the Founder and Host of The Geek Generation, he is also a photographer, graphic designer, certified clinical hypnotherapist, a former professional wrestler, and a current superhero.

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.